State Representative Mike Lang Endorses James Dickey for RPT Chair

“We need a principled leader who can bring people together and someone that believes in the Republican Party platform. James Dickey is the true conservative leader that our party needs, now more than ever. As someone who is very active in my district, as well as behind the scenes across the state, I know that James Dickey is grassroots-oriented and is truly an honorable man of integrity. We are already seeing the fruits of his labor with a better, more grassroots-activist-oriented organization, and an improved financial position that will take our values to every stretch of the lone star state from now and well into the future. In addition, James and his well-put-together team were there for me and other conservatives during the tail end of the legislative session when he took over the party. All with the simple goal of furthering our values that are enshrined within the Republican Party Platform that was hand-crafted through a lengthy process, of, for, and by Texans. You couldn’t ask for anything more from an RPT Chairman. I wholeheartedly endorse James Dickey for another term as RPT Chairman and I hope that you join me!”
– State Representative Mike Lang, District 60

State Rep Tony Tinderholt Endorses James Dickey for RPT Chair

“James Dickey has been a true friend to conservatives since taking over as RPT Chair. He was responsive to us and defended our platfrom in Austin like I have never seen. I strongly encourage the delegates to give his leadership, results, and experience a vote of confidence in San Antonio. We are counting on having him back!”
– State Representative Tony Tinderholt, House District 94

SREC Member Mark Dorzaio, SD 25 Endorses James Dickey for RPT Chair

“As County Chair of one of Texas’ largest and most challenging counties, I have appreciated the help James has provided to me to navigate some difficult situations I was facing as County Chair. He has been available, open, and honest to deal with. He and his team are doing a great job to help support the county leaders, win elections, and to spread our conservative Republican message. He produces good results. As SREC Committeeman, I have known James to be fair, open, humble, and strong on the issues that matter most to our party. I have witnessed him to be an excellent leader in any situation. I believe that James will do the best job in leading us to victory in November and to a stronger Republican Party in Texas. Please join me in supporting James Dickey as RPT Chairman at our 2018 Convention!”
– Mark Dorazio
Republican Party of Bexar County Chairman

SREC Fernando Trevino, SD 14 Endorses James Dickey for RPT Chair

“During his time as State Chair and as Travis County Chair, James Dickey has made genuine efforts to engage with and include young voters in our party. I have enjoyed working alongside him to grow our party and ensure that millennials are hearing our conservative message. This work is essential to the continued success of our party, and I look forward to continuing this work with Chairman Dickey!”
– Fernando Trevino, SREC SD 14

State Rep. Matt Rinaldi Endorses James Dickey for RPT Chair

“James Dickey is the leader our party needs. He is a principled conservative who promotes our party platform, brings Republicans together, and empowers our membership. We are seeing the positive results of his steady handed leadership: better organization, an improved financial position, an a party built to thrive now and in the future. He has my unequivocal support and endorsement.”
– State Representative Matt Rinaldi, House District 115

State Republican Executive Committee Members Endorse James Dickey for RPT Chair!

  • Dennis Cable, SREC SD 1
  • Sue Evenwell, SREC SD 1
  • Jason Ross, SREC SD 2
  • Vicki Slaton, SREC SD 2
  • Terry Holcomb, SREC SD 3
  • Chris McDonald, SREC SD 6
  • Mark Ramsey, SREC SD 7
  • Sarah Singleton, SREC SD 7
  • Karl Voigtsberger, SREC SD 8
  • Shelly Pritchard, SREC SD 9
  • Jeremy Blosser, SREC SD 10
  • JT Edwards, SREC SD 11
  • Tanya Robertson, SREC SD 11
  • Jan Duncan, SREC SD 14
  • Gail Stanart, SREC SD 15
  • Randall Dunning, SREC SD 16
  • Virginia Prodan, SREC SD 16
  • Terri DuBose, SREC SD 19
  • Scott Stratton, SREC SD 19
  • Janie Melendez, SREC SD 20
  • Michael Goldman, SREC SD 21
  • Naomi Narvaiz, SREC SD 21
  • Denise DeLara, SREC SD 22
  • Pastor Stephen Broden, SREC SD 23
  • Randan Steinhauser, SREC SD 24
  • Matt Walbeck, SREC SD 27