Early Voting Locations

Unless otherwise noted, hours are 7am-7pm Monday-Saturday and Noon-6pm on Sunday. Selected early voting locations and times for Travis County are:

Polling Location
2014 R Votes
1Randalls Research and Braker10900-D Research BoulevardAustinTX787591967
2Randalls Flagship West Lake Hills3300 Bee Caves RoadWest Lake HillsTX787461516
3Randalls South Mopac and William Cannon6600 South MopacAustinTX787491433
4Randalls Lakeway2301 RR 620 SouthLakewayTX787341408
5Randalls Brodie and Slaughter9911 Brodie LaneAustinTX787481233
6Ben Hur Shrine Center7811 Rockwood LaneAustinTX787571096
7County Tax Office, Pflugerville (Community Room)15822 Foothill Farms LoopPflugervilleTX78660906
8Randalls Steiner Ranch5145 RM 620 NorthAustinTX78732744
9Randalls Ben White and Manchaca2025 W. Ben White BoulevardAustinTX78704622
10Howson Public Library**2500 Exposition BoulevardAustinTX78703604
11Lago Vista City Hall5803 Thunderbird StreetLago VistaTX78645N/A
12Bee Cave City Hall4000 Galleria ParkwayBee CaveTX78738N/A
13Travis County Airport Boulevard Offices5501 Airport BoulevardAustinTX78751490
14Fiesta Mart Stassney5510 South IH-35AustinTX78745251
15University of Texas Flawn Academic Center (Lobby)2400 Inner Campus DriveAustinTX78713250
16Southpark Meadows Shopping Center9600 IH-35 South, Suite 600AustinTX78748N/A
17ACC Northridge Campus11928 Stonehollow DriveAustinTX78758N/A
18Del Valle ISD Administration Building5301 Ross RoadDel ValleTX78617N/A
19Fiesta Mart Central in Delwood Shopping Center3909 North IH-35AustinTX78722N/A
20Manor ISD Administration Building10335 US Hwy 290E ManorManorTX78653N/A
21Travis County Granger Building314 W. 11th St., 1st FloorAustinTX78701N/A

Howson Public Library – 2500 Exposition Boulevard
Mon-Thurs 10am-7pm, Fri 10am-6pm, Sat 10am-5pm, Sun Closed

Austin Area Urban League – 8011A Cameron Rd, Suite 100
Mon-Sat 8am-5pm, Sun noon-6pm

You can also download the full early voting location list.